FPIA Staff

Mike Shirey

General Manager
(256) 845-0671
mikes@fpia.com

Floyd Allen, CPA

Accounting and Finance
(256) 845-0671
floyda@fpia.com

Johnny Evans, CPSv

Electric Operations Manager
(256) 845-0671

Rex Harrison

Purchasing and Warehouse Manager
(256) 845-0671
rharrison@fpia.com

Virginia Fallin

Customer Service
(256) 845-0671
virginia@fpia.com

Peggy Clark

HR/Accounting
(256) 845-0671
peggyc@fpia.com

Melinda McLemore

Billing Department
(256) 845-0671
melindam@fpia.com